AgriGrowth Welcomes Three New Board Members for 2023

February 7, 2023

Saint Paul, MINN.--The Minnesota AgriGrowth Council (AgriGrowth), a nonprofit, nonpartisan member organization representing the agriculture and food industry, welcomed three new board members in January. 

The three new AgriGrowth board members are: 

  • Jim Roberge, Chief Diversified Markets Officer at Compeer Financial
  • Matt Wohlman, Vice President of Government and Industry Relations at Land O’Lakes
  • Kurt Wickstrom, President and CEO of Minn-Dak Farmers Cooperative

“AgriGrowth is fortunate to have a variety of voices and perspectives both within our leadership and our membership. It takes all of us to provide the food, fuel and fiber our world needs," says Tamara Nelsen, Executive Director of AgriGrowth. “We are pleased to welcome Roberge, Wohlman and Wickstrom to our AgriGrowth Board, and know that their experience, expertise and leadership will help advance our mission and drive our organization forward, contributing to the continued success of AgriGrowth.”

Outgoing AgriGrowth Board members are Rod Hebrink of Compeer Financial, Tom Wegner of Land O'Lakes, and Randy Doyal of AI-Corn Clean Fuels. 

You can learn more about AgriGrowth at




Get In Touch

Have a Question about AgriGrowth? Contact Us Today!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.